Archive for December 8, 2009

Typeography

The image above is an image i had already edited, however i have put different words all over it which are to do with economical factors. I have put them in blue and so that they stand out against the background. However, the ‘deforestation’ on the bottom of the page works well i think. It stands out well, yet it is still discrete.

The image above is the same edited image as above this one, I have edited it in a different way. I have left the ‘deforestation’ in the bottom right hand corner, but i have put the letters which spell out deforestation all over the page, large and in black. However, i have changed the opacity so it does not stand out too much. 

This again is one of my edited images. I have used ‘deforestation’ in the bottom in bright green, which matches well with the bight green 0n the tree trunk. I have also put a large D going across the whole the image, i also used black but changed the opacity. I dont think this is effective because the typeography is not very proffessional, and there is not  much of it.

This is also one of my edited images. I have only writen the word ‘deforesation’ on this and i have tried to disguise it by putting it in line with the tree trunk, i have also done it in green so that it is even more disguised.